top of page

Testimonials

The following quotes are pulled directly from my Facebook Business Page Reviews. If you'd like to look at them, please click here.

"Beautiful pups. Very well bred, stunning coats, and excellent temperaments."

~ Cris. July 15, 2021

"Thanks Pepper Pomeranians for giving me the opportunity to be Magnolia mom.

She’s 18 months old and still a crazy, sweet, and very stubborn girl but I wouldn’t trade her for a million bucks!"

~ Sharon.  July 6, 2020

30BA722C-CCF9-451B-9AA7-602734FBE67B.png

"Our Lilly girl has been a joy to our family. She's a loving joyful puppy that loves snuggles. What made me happy was the fact that she came from a home that all the puppies are cared for and loved on from day one! Kathy made sure each puppy was healthy happy and ready to be adopted to their forever homes! Momma "Pepper" also took great care of them and is a very proud mommy!."

~ Jessica. August 23, 2018

C2D7B1BE-D299-4DE4-80E7-8D2ADE9B291F.png

"Thank you for letting us have the cutest and most adorable puppy in the world He is our little precious love and joy we are so so happy to have him Thank you Kathy Slinkard you are a professional every way"

~ Heni.  September 17, 2018

C9C7FF08-031A-4380-BE07-D3525694976F.png

"I'm a new owner to my female Pomeranian thank you for giving me the opportunity to take care of her she's very calm and healthy and also playful with my son and she's just a sweetheart all together thank you again!!"

~ Giovanna. August 20, 2018

27DF634F-D31F-4AEB-9966-5889FEFF54B6.png

"Thank you for the healthy beautiful pom."

~ Wendy.  September 18, 2018

D6173FC7-475B-488E-AC7D-D4BE07668D2A.png

"This was my husband and I’s first time shopping for a puppy. We feel really lucky to have found Kathy and buying from her was the absolute best decision. She is trustworthy, knowledgeable, super sweet, and offers fair pricing. We’re in love with our puppy! He is healthy with a great temperament. Kathy allowed us to visit him and his parents before taking him home. She also provided us with a puppy pack to get started, which included information on how to care for Pomeranians and some supplies (bed, food, treats, toys, brush, collar, ect). Kathy remains available post-purchase to answer any questions and is always quick to respond. We appreciate her continued support considering that this is our first puppy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a Pom and would definitely purchase from her again."

~ Stephanie. March 5, 2022

A56AD4E0-F3ED-4602-AE3C-02151FC72A5D.png

"Beautiful poms! Kathy was knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions. Fair & honest pricing. She also provides a questionnaire upfront to make sure puppies are going to a suitable home. I love my little guy so much - he’s the happiest sweetest boy! Whenever I’m able to get another pom, I’ll be reaching back out to Kathy."

~Tierney.  February 15, 2022

21C3E6D6-A486-410B-B40D-2218D827EBF0.png

"When I started looking for a puppy I literally came across all scammer’s Until I found Peppers Pomeranians! I’m obsessed with my little angel Phoebe Buffay! Kathy’s dog are 5 star beautiful! Full of spunk, playful, smart and so lovable! Thank you Pepper's Pomeranians."

~ Kelly. February 16, 2022

5F4DFA4B-8E77-416C-959C-447DB8A41283.png

"What a wonderful caring and very knowledgeable breeder. I had a bunch of questions and she took her time to answer everyone of them. I have one of her amazing little guys and couldn’t be happier. Will be getting another from her. Recommend her 100000%"

~ Jessica.  February 22, 2021

BBE47F4E-8460-4C83-8D06-E13A9E585B76.png

"We’re finally home 🏠🐶🐾 
Thank you for giving us a healthy fluffy puppy Pepper’s Pomeranian! She’s so playful! She’s having a nap right now 😊
Also thank you for all the goodies you gave! Very much appreciated 🥰❤️"

~ Lejanie. August 2, 2022

5CF79330-2B4F-428C-86FB-CB7B3A681392.png

"This is our beautiful Bella. Thank you so much for the healthy and cute pup. We love her so much."

~ Johanna.  June 17,  2019

127F6D92-32F7-496B-9FC6-F9E35B2C67C3.png

Website Submissions

Following for how long? 

About a year

Experienced what process:

Puppy Purchase

"Absolutely beautiful puppies, and a patient and knowledgeable breeder. Planning on purchasing another in the future."

~ Wendy.  February 4,  2024

Rating Overall:

5 Stars

IMG_8563_edited.jpg
Share your experience with us
How long have you been following us?
What part of our process did you experience? (Please check all that apply)
How would you rate your experience with Pepper's Pomeranians over all
Very dissatisfiedA bit dissatisfiedPretty satisfiedSatisfiedVery satisfied

Thanks for sharing! We always strive to improve.

bottom of page